Films

 

Cinema 1 Cinema 2
Tue 26 Jul Fire At Sea (12A) 2.30pm Queen Of Earth (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 26 Jul Absolutely Fabulous (15) 7.30pm
Wed 26 Jul The Jungle Book (PG) 2.30pm
Wed 27 Jul Absolutely Fabulous (15) 7.30pm Queen Of Earth (15) 7.30pm
Thu 28 Jul Absolutely Fabulous (15) 2.30pm Queen Of Earth (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Thu 28 Jul Romeo & Juliet (PG) 7.30pm
Fri 29 Jul The Jungle Book (PG) 2.30pm
Fri 29 Jul Maggie’s Plan (15) 6pm Weiner (15) 7.30pm
Fri 29 Jul Learning To Drive (15) 8.15pm
Sat 30 Jul Learning To Drive (15) 6pm Weiner (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sat 30 Jul Maggie’s Plan (15) 2.30pm & 8.15pm
Tue 2 Aug Learning To Drive (15) 2.30pm Weiner (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 2 Aug Maggie’s Plan (15) 7.30pm
Wed 3 Aug The Red Balloon (U) 2.30pm Weiner (15) 7.30pm
Wed 3 Aug Maggie’s Plan (15) 7.30pm
Thu 4 Aug Maggie’s Plan (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm Weiner (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Fri 5 Aug When Marnie Was There (U) 2.30pm The Mafia Kills Only In Summer (15) 7.30pm
Fri 5 Aug Akenfield (12A) 6pm
Fri 5 Aug The Neon Demon (18) 8.15pm
Sat 6 Aug Notes On Blindness (PG) 6pm The Mafia Kills Only In Summer (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sat 6 Aug The Neon Demon (18) 2.30pm & 8.15pm
Tue 9 Aug Notes On Blindness (PG) 2.30pm The Mafia Kills Only In Summer (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 9 Aug The Wait (12A) 7.30pm
Wed 10 Aug When Marnie Was There (U) 2.30pm The Mafia Kills Only In Summer (15) 7.30pm
Wed 10 Aug The Wait (12A) 7.30pm
Thu 11 Aug The Wait (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm The Mafia Kills Only In Summer (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Fri 12 Aug Long Way North (PG) 2.30pm The Hard Stop (15) 7.30pm
Fri 12 Aug Summertime (15) 6pm
Fri 12 Aug Born To Be Blue (15) 8.15pm
Sat 13 Aug Born To Be Blue (15) 6pm The Hard Stop (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sat 13 Aug Summertime (15) 2.30pm & 8.15pm
Tue 16 Aug Summertime (15) 2.30pm The Hard Stop (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 16 Aug Barry Lyndon (12A) 7.30pm
Wed 17 Aug Long Way North (PG) 2.30pm The Hard Stop (15) 7.30pm
Wed 17 Aug Summertime (15) 7.30pm
Thu 18 Aug The Hard Stop (15) 2.30pm
Thu 18 Aug Summertime (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm Still Walking (U) 7.30pm
Fri 19 Aug The Secret Life of Pets (U) 2.30pm
Fri 19 Aug The Commune (15) 6pm Sweet Bean (PG) 7.30pm
Fri 19 Aug The Carer (15) 8.15pm
Sat 20 Aug The Carer (15) 6pm Sweet Bean (PG) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sat 20 Aug The Commune (15) 2.30pm & 8.15pm
Tue 23 Aug The Carer (15) 2.30pm Sweet Bean (PG) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 23 Aug The Commune (15) 7.30pm
Wed 24 Aug The Secret Life of Pets (U) 2.30pm
Wed 24 Aug The Commune (15) 7.30pm Sweet Bean (PG) 7.30pm
Thu 25 Aug The Commune (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm Sweet Bean (PG) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Fri 26 Aug Castle In the Sky (PG) 2.30pm
Fri 26 Aug Wiener-Dog (tbc) 6pm Ingrid Bergman…. (PG) 7.30pm
Fri 26 Aug Chevalier (18) 8.15pm
Sat 27 Aug Chevalier (18) 6pm Ingrid Bergman…. (PG) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sat 27 Aug Wiener-Dog (tbc) 2.30pm & 8.15pm
Tue 30 Aug Chevalier (18) 2.30pm Ingrid Bergman…. (PG) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 30 Aug Wiener-Dog (tbc) 7.30pm
Wed 31 Aug Castle In the Sky (PG) 2.30pm
Wed 31 Aug Wiener-Dog (tbc) 7.30pm
Thu 1 Sep Wiener-Dog (tbc) 2.30pm
Thu 1 Sep NT Live: The Deep Blue Sea 7pm
Thu 22 Sep NT Live: The Threepenny Opera 7pm
Thu 27 Oct KBTC: The Entertainer 7.15pm