Films

 

Cinema 1 Cinema 2
Tue 28 Jun Truman (15) 2.30pm The Measure Of A Man (PG) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 28 Jun Love & Friendship (U) 7.30pm
Wed 29 Jun Love & Friendship (U) 7.30pm The Measure Of A Man (PG) 7.30pm
Thu 30 Jun Love & Friendship (U) 2.30pm The Measure Of A Man (PG) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Thu 30 Jun Throne Of Blood (12A) 7.30pm
Fri 1 Jul Sing Street (12A) 6pm Embrace Of the Serpent (12A) 7.30pm
Fri 1 Jul The Daughter (15) 8.15pm
Sat 2 Jul The Daughter (15) 6pm Embrace Of the Serpent (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sat 2 Jul Sing Street (12A) 2.30pm & 8.15pm
Sun 3 Jul Tigers (15) 3pm
Mon 4 Jul With Love From Suffolk (12A) 7.30pm
Tue 5 Jul The Daughter (15) 2.30pm Embrace Of the Serpent (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 5 Jul Sing Street (12A) 7.30pm
Wed 6 Jul Sing Street (12A) 7.30pm Embrace Of the Serpent (12A) 7.30pm
Thu 7 Jul Sing Street (12A) 2.30pm Embrace Of the Serpent (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Thu 7 Jul KBTC: Romeo & Juliet 7.15pm
Fri 8 Jul Race (PG) 6pm Heart Of A Dog (PG) 7.30pm
Fri 8 Jul Tale Of Tales (15) 8.30pm
Sat 9 Jul Tale Of Tales (15) 6pm Heart Of A Dog (PG) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sat 9 Jul Race (PG) 2.30pm & 8.30pm
Tue 12 Jul Tale Of Tales (15) 2.30pm Tokyo Story (U) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 12 Jul Race (PG) 7.30pm
Wed 13 Jul Race (PG) 7.30pm Poor Cow (15) 7.30pm
Thu 14 Jul Race (PG) 2.30pm & 7.30pm Poor Cow (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Fri 15 Jul Elvis & Nixon (15) 6pm Suburra (18) 7.30pm
Fri 15 Jul The Meddler (12A) 8.15pm
Sat 16 Jul The Meddler (12A) 6pm Suburra (18) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sat 16 Jul Elvis & Nixon (15) 2.30pm & 8.15pm
Tue 19 Jul The Meddler (12A) 2.30pm Suburra (18) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 19 Jul Elvis & Nixon (15) 7.30pm
Wed 20 Jul Elvis & Nixon (15) 7.30pm Suburra (18) 7.30pm
Thu 21 Jul Elvis & Nixon (15) 2.30pm Suburra (18) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Thu 21 Jul Almeida Live: Richard III 7pm
Fri 22 Jul Absolutely Fabulous (15) 6pm Queen Of Earth (15) 7.30pm
Fri 22 Jul Fire At Sea (12A) 8.15pm
Sat 23 Jul Fire At Sea (12A) 6pm Queen Of Earth (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sat 23 Jul Absolutely Fabulous (15) 2.30pm & 8.15pm
Sun 24 Jul André Rieu’s 2016 Maastricht Concert 3pm
Tue 26 Jul Fire At Sea (12A) 2.30pm Queen Of Earth (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 26 Jul Absolutely Fabulous (15) 7.30pm
Wed 26 Jul The Jungle Book (PG) 2.30pm
Wed 27 Jul Absolutely Fabulous (15) 7.30pm Queen Of Earth (15) 7.30pm
Thu 28 Jul Absolutely Fabulous (15) 2.30pm Queen Of Earth (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Thu 28 Jul Romeo & Juliet (PG) 7.30pm
Fri 29 Jul The Jungle Book (PG) 2.30pm
Fri 29 Jul Maggie’s Plan (15) 6pm Weiner (15) 7.30pm
Fri 29 Jul Learning To Drive (15) 8.15pm
Sat 30 Jul Learning To Drive (15) 6pm Weiner (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sat 30 Jul Maggie’s Plan (15) 2.30pm & 8.15pm
Tue 2 Aug Learning To Drive (15) 2.30pm
Tue 2 Aug Maggie’s Plan (15) 7.30pm
Thu 27 Oct KBTC: The Entertainer 7.15pm