Films

 

Cinema 1 Cinema 2
Tue 23 Aug The Carer (15) 2.30pm Sweet Bean (PG) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 23 Aug The Commune (15) 7.30pm
Wed 24 Aug The Secret Life of Pets (U) 2.30pm
Wed 24 Aug The Commune (15) 7.30pm Sweet Bean (PG) 7.30pm
Thu 25 Aug The Commune (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm Sweet Bean (PG) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Fri 26 Aug Castle In the Sky (PG) 2.30pm
Fri 26 Aug Wiener-Dog (15) 6pm Ingrid Bergman…. (PG) 7.30pm
Fri 26 Aug Chevalier (18) 8.15pm
Sat 27 Aug Chevalier (18) 6pm Ingrid Bergman…. (PG) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sat 27 Aug Wiener-Dog (15) 2.30pm & 8.15pm
Tue 30 Aug Chevalier (18) 2.30pm Ingrid Bergman…. (PG) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 30 Aug Wiener-Dog (15) 7.30pm
Wed 31 Aug Castle In the Sky (PG) 2.30pm
Wed 31 Aug Wiener-Dog (15) 7.30pm Men & Chicken (15) 7.30pm
Thu 1 Sep Wiener-Dog (15) 2.30pm
Thu 1 Sep NT Live: The Deep Blue Sea 7pm Men & Chicken (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Fri 2 Sep Julieta (15) 6pm & 8.15pm ChickLit (15) 7.30pm
Sat 3 Sep Julieta (15) 2.30pm, 6pm & 8.15pm ChickLit (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 6 Sep Julieta (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm ChickLit (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Wed 7 Sep Julieta (15) 7.30pm ChickLit (15) 7.30pm
Thu 8 Sep Julieta (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm ChickLit (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Fri 9 Sep Childhood Of A Leader (12A) 6pm Up For Love (12A) 7.30pm
Fri 9 Sep Julieta (15) 8.15pm
Sat 10 Sep Julieta (15) 6pm Up For Love (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sat 10 Sep Childhood Of A Leader (12A) 2.30pm & 8.15pm
Sun 11 Sep Babe (U) 3pm
Tue 13 Sep Julieta (15) 2.30pm
Tue 13 Sep Childhood Of A Leader (12A) 7.30pm Up For Love (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Wed 14 Sep Childhood Of A Leader (12A) 7.30pm Up For Love (12A) 7.30pm
Thu 15 Sep Childhood Of A Leader (12A) 2.30pm
Thu 15 Sep The Beatles: 8 Days A Week (PG) 6pm Up For Love (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Fri 16 Sep Cafe Society (12A) 6pm Clean Hands (15) 7.30pm
Fri 16 Sep Valley Of Love (15) 8.15pm
Sat 17 Sep Valley Of Love (15) 6pm
Sat 17 Sep Cafe Society (12A) 2.30pm & 8.15pm Clean Hands (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 20 Sep Valley Of Love (15) 2.30pm
Tue 20 Sep Cafe Society (12A) 7.30pm Clean Hands (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Wed 21 Sep Cafe Society (12A) 7.30pm Clean Hands (15) 7.30pm
Thu 22 Sep Cafe Society (12A) 2.30pm Clean Hands (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Thu 22 Sep NT Live: The Threepenny Opera 7pm
Fri 23 Sep Things To Come (12A) 6pm The 9th Life Of Louis Drax (15) 7.30pm
Fri 23 Sep Tickled (15) 8.15pm
Sat 24 Sep Tickled (15) 6pm The 9th Life Of Louis Drax (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sat 24 Sep Things To Come (12A) 2.30pm & 8.15pm
Tue 27 Sep Tickled (15) 2.30pm The 9th Life Of Louis Drax (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 27 Sep Things To Come (12A) 7.30pm
Wed 28 Sep Things To Come (12A) 7.30pm The 9th Life Of Louis Drax (15) 7.30pm
Thu 29 Sep Things To Come (12A) 2.30pm The 9th Life Of Louis Drax (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Thu 29 Sep The Man Who Fell To Earth (18) 7.30pm
Fri 30 Sep Captain Fantastic (15) 6pm Seven Samurai (PG) 7.30pm
Fri 30 Sep Hell Or High Water (15) 8.15pm
Sat 1 Oct Hell Or High Water (15) 6pm Seven Samurai (PG) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sat 1 Oct Captain Fantastic (15) 2.30pm & 8.15pm
Thu 27 Oct KBTC: The Entertainer 7.15pm