Films

 

Cinema 1 Cinema 2
Tue 28 Apr Woman In Gold (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm Altman (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Wed 29 Apr Woman In Gold (12A) 7.30pm Nashville (15) 7.30pm
Thu 30 Apr Woman In Gold (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm Nashville (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Fri 1 May Force Majeure (15) 6pm Cobain: Montage of Heck (15) 7.30pm
Fri 1 May While We’re Young (15) 8.15pm
Sat 2 May While We’re Young (15) 6pm Cobain: Montage…. (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sat 2 May Force Majeure (15) 2.30pm & 8.15pm
Tue 5 May While We’re Young (15) 2.30pm Cobain: Montage…. (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 5 May Force Majeure (15) 7.30pm
Wed 6 May Force Majeure (15) 7.30pm Cobain: Montage of Heck (15) 7.30pm
Thu 7 May Force Majeure (15) 2.30pm Cobain: Montage…. (15) 2.30pm
Fri 8 May Child 44 (15) 6pm The Dark Horse (15) 7.30pm
Fri 8 May The Water Diviner (15) 8.30pm
Sat 9 May The Water Diviner (15) 6pm The Dark Horse (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sat 9 May Child 44 (15) 2.30pm & 8.15pm
Tue 12 May The Water Diviner (15) 2.30pm The Dark Horse (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 12 May Child 44 (15) 7.30pm
Wed 13 May Child 44 (15) 7.30pm The Dark Horse (15) 7.30pm
Thu 14 May Child 44 (15) 2.30pm The Dark Horse (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Thu 14 May NT Live: Man & Superman 7pm
Fri 15 May A Little Chaos (12A) 6pm Jauja (15) 7.30pm
Fri 15 May Good Kill (15) 8.15pm
Sat 16 May Good Kill (15) 6pm Jauja (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sat 16 May A Little Chaos (12A) 2.30pm & 8.15pm
Sun 17 May A Single Man (12A) 7.30pm Seraphine (PG) 7.30pm
Tue 19 May Good Kill (15) 2.30pm Jauja (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 19 May A Little Chaos (12A) 7.30pm
Wed 20 May A Little Chaos (12A) 7.30pm Jauja (15) 7.30pm
Thu 21 May A Little Chaos (12A) 2.30pm Jauja (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Thu 21 May 8 1/2 (15) 7.30pm
Fri 22 May The Falling (15) 6pm We Are Many (12A) 7.30pm
Fri 22 May The Good Lie (15) 8.15pm
Sat 23 May The Good Lie (15) 6pm We Are Many (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sat 23 May The Falling (15) 2.30pm & 8.15pm
Tue 26 May The Good Lie (15) 2.30pm We Are Many (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 26 May The Falling (15) 7.30pm
Wed 27 May The Falling (15) 7.30pm We Are Many (12A) 7.30pm
Thu 28 May The Falling (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm We Are Many (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Fri 29 May Far From the Madding Crowd (12A) 6pm Dreamcatcher (15) 7.30pm
Fri 29 May Samba (15) 8.15pm
Sat 30 May Samba (15) 6pm Dreamcatcher (15) 7.30pm
Sat 30 May Far From the Madding Crowd (12A) 2.30pm 8.15pm
Mon 8 Jun London Road Preview (15) 7.30pm
Tue 9 Jun NT Live: London Road (15) 6.45pm
Fri 12 Jun London Road (15) 7.30pm
Sat 13 Jun London Road (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 16 Jun London Road (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Wed 17 Jun London Road (15) 7.30pm
Thu 18 Jun London Road (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Thu 16 Jul NT Live: Everyman 7pm
Sun 26 Jul RSC: Merchant of Venice: Encore 3pm
Sun 6 Sep RSC: Othello: Encore 3pm
Thu 15 Oct NT Live: Hamlet 7pm
Sun 25 Oct RSC: Henry V: Encore 3pm