Films

 

Cinema 1 Cinema 2
Wed 23 Apr 20 Feet From Stardom (12A) 6pm Salvo (12A) 7.30pm
Wed 23 Apr The Double (15) 8.15pm
Thu 24 Apr The Double (15) 2.30pm & 6pm Salvo (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Thu 24 Apr 20 Feet From Stardom (12A) 8.15pm
Fri 25 Apr The Lunchbox (15) 6pm A Story of Children & Film (PG) 7.30pm
Fri 25 Apr Calvary (15) 8.15pm
Sat 26 Apr The Lunchbox (15) 6pm A Story of Children & Film (PG) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sat 26 Apr Calvary (15) 2.30pm & 8.15pm
Tue 29 Apr The Lunchbox (15) 2.30pm & 8.15pm A Story of Children & Film (PG) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 29 Apr Calvary (15) 6pm
Wed 30 Apr The Lunchbox (15) 6pm A Story of Children & Film (PG) 7.30pm
Wed 30 Apr Calvary (15) 8.15pm
Thu 1 May Calvary (15) 2.30pm A Story of Children & Film (PG) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Thu 1 May NT Live: King Lear 7pm SOLD OUT
Fri 2 May The Sea (12A) 6pm
Half Of A Yellow Sun (15) 7.30pm
Fri 2 May The Love Punch (12A) 8.15pm
Sat 3 May The Love Punch (12A) 2.30pm & 6pm
Half Of A Yellow Sun (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sat 3 May The Sea (12A) 8.15pm
Sun 4 May NT Live: King Lear: Encore 3pm
Tue 6 May The Love Punch (12A) 6pm
Half Of A Yellow Sun (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 6 May The Sea (12A) 2.30pm & 8.15pm
Wed 7 May The Sea (12A) 6pm Half Of A Yellow Sun (15) 7.30pm
Wed 7 May The Love Punch (12A) 8.15pm
Thu 8 May The Sea (12A) 6pm
Half Of A Yellow Sun (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Thu 8 May The Love Punch (12A) 2.30pm & 8.15pm
Fri 9 May Locke (15) 6pm The Informant (15) 7.30pm
Fri 9 May We Are the Best ! (15) 8.15pm
Sat 10 May We Are the Best ! (15) 2.30pm & 6pm
The Informant (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sat 10 May Locke (15) 8.15pm
Tue 13 May We Are the Best ! (15) 6pm The Informant (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 13 May Locke (15) 2.30pm & 8.15pm
Wed 14 May RSC Live: Henry IV Part 1 7pm
The Informant (15) 7.30pm
Thu 15 May Locke (15) 2.30pm & 6pm
The Informant (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Thu 15 May We Are the Best ! (15) 8.15pm
Fri 16 May Tracks (12A) 6pm
Silent Sonata (15) 7.30pm
Fri 16 May Exhibition (15) 8.15pm
Sat 17 May Exhibition (15) 6pm
Silent Sonata (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sat 17 May Tracks (12A) 2.30pm & 8.15pm
Tue 20 May Exhibition (15) 2.30pm & 6pm
Silent Sonata (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 20 May Tracks (12A) 8.15pm
Wed 21 May Tracks (12A) 6pm
Silent Sonata (15) 7.30pm
Wed 21 May Exhibition (15) 8.15pm
Thu 22 May Exhibition (15) 2.30pm
Silent Sonata (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Thu 22 May NT Live: Curious Incident of the Dog In the Night-Time (15): Encore 7pm SOLD OUT
Fri 23 May A 1000 Times Goodnight (15) 6pm Ilo Ilo (12A) 7.30pm
Fri 23 May Before the Winter Chill (15) 8.15pm
Sat 24 May Before the Winter Chill (15) 2.30pm & 6pm Ilo Ilo (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sat 24 May A 1000 Times Goodnight (15) 8.15pm
Tue 27 May A 1000 Times Goodnight (15) 2.30pm & 8.15pm Ilo Ilo (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 27 May Before the Winter Chill (15) 6pm
Wed 28 May A 1000 Times Goodnight (15) 6pm Ilo Ilo (12A) 7.30pm
Wed 28 May Before the Winter Chill (15) 8.15pm
Thu 29 May A 1000 Times Goodnight (15) 6pm Ilo Ilo (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Thu 29 May Before the Winter Chill (15) 2.30pm & 8.15pm
Fri 30 May The Two Faces of January (12A) 6pm Pantani… (15) 7.30pm
Fri 30 May Frank (15) 8.15pm
Sat 31 May Frank (15) 2.30pm & 6pm Pantani… (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sat 31 May The Two Faces of January (12A) 8.15pm
Tue 3 Jun Frank (15) 6pm
Tue 3 Jun The Two Faces of January (12A) 2.30pm & 8.15pm
Wed 4 Jun The Two Faces of January (12A) 6pm
Wed 4 Jun Frank (15) 8.15pm
Thu 5 Jun The Two Faces of January (12A) 2.30pm & 6pm
Thu 5 Jun Frank (15) 8.15pm
Fri 6 Jun Fading Gigolo – Fri 6 to Thurs 12 June
Thu 12 Jun NT Live: A Small Family Business 7pm
Wed 18 Jun RSC Live: Henry IV Part 2 7pm
Sun 20 Jul Special Event – Booking opens Fri 25 April
Mon 28 Jul Special Event – Booking opens Fri 25 April
Wed 3 Sept RSC Live: The Two Gentlemen of Verona 7pm
Thu 3 Sept NT Live: Medea 7pm