Films

Cinema 1 Cinema 2
Tue 15 Apr The Past (15) 2.30pm & 8.15pm GBF (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 15 Apr Under the Skin (15) 6pm
Wed 16 Apr The Past (15) 6pm GBF (15) 7.30pm
Wed 16 Apr Under the Skin (15) 8.30pm
Thu 17 Apr The Past (15) 6pm GBF (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Thu 17 Apr Under the Skin (15) 2.30pm & 8.30pm
Fri 18 Apr 20 Feet From Stardom (12A) 6pm Salvo (12A) 7.30pm
Fri 18 Apr The Double (15) 8.15pm
Sat 19 Apr 20 Feet From Stardom (12A) 6pm Salvo (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sat 19 Apr The Double (15) 2.30pm & 8.15pm
Tue 22 Apr 20 Feet From Stardom (12A) 2.30pm Salvo (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 22 Apr The Double (15) 6pm
Tue 22 Apr Rome, Open City (12A) 8.15pm
Wed 23 Apr 20 Feet From Stardom (12A) 6pm Salvo (12A) 7.30pm
Wed 23 Apr The Double (15) 8.15pm
Thu 24 Apr The Double (15) 2.30pm & 6pm Salvo (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Thu 24 Apr 20 Feet From Stardom (12A) 8.15pm
Fri 25 Apr The Lunchbox (15) 6pm A Story of Children & Film (PG) 7.30pm
Fri 25 Apr Calvary (15) 8.15pm
Sat 26 Apr The Lunchbox (15) 6pm A Story of Children & Film (PG) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sat 26 Apr Calvary (15) 2.30pm & 8.15pm
Tue 29 Apr The Lunchbox (15) 2.30pm & 8.15pm A Story of Children & Film (PG) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 29 Apr Calvary (15) 6pm
Wed 30 Apr The Lunchbox (15) 6pm A Story of Children & Film (PG) 7.30pm
Wed 30 Apr Calvary (15) 8.15pm
Thu 1 May Calvary (15) 2.30pm A Story of Children & Film (PG) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Thu 1 May NT Live: King Lear 7pm SOLD OUT
Sun 4 May NT Live: King Lear: Encore 3pm
Wed 14 May RSC Live: Henry IV Part 1 7pm
Thu 22 May NT Live: Curious Incident of the Dog In the Night-Time (15): Encore 7pm SOLD OUT
Thu 12 Jun NT Live: A Small Family Business 7pm
Tue 17 Jun ENO Live: Benvenuto Cellini 7pm
Wed 18 Jun RSC Live: Henry IV Part 2 7pm
Wed 3 Sept RSC Live: The Two Gentlemen of Verona 7pm