Films

 

Cinema 1 Cinema 2
Wed 26 Aug Song Of the Sea (PG) 2.30pm Marshland (15) 7.30pm
Wed 26 Aug Manglehorn (12A) 7.30pm
Thu 27 Aug Manglehorn (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm Marshland (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Fri 28 Aug Gemma Bovery (15) 6pm & 8.15pm Iris (12A) 7.30pm
Sat 29 Aug Gemma Bovery (15) 2.30pm, 6pm & 8.15pm Iris (12A) 2.30pm & 6.30pm
Tue 1 Sep Gemma Bovery (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm Iris (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Wed 2 Sep Gemma Bovery (15) 7.30pm Iris (12A) 7.30pm
Thu 3 Sep Gemma Bovery (15) 2.30pm Iris (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Thu 3 Sep NT Live: The Beaux Strategem 7pm
Fri 4 Sep London Road (15) 6pm Cartel Land (15) 7.30pm
Fri 4 Sep Diary Of A Teenage Girl (18) 8.15pm
Sat 5 Sep London Road (15) 2.30pm & 6pm Cartel Land (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sat 5 Sep Diary Of A Teenage Girl (18) 8.15pm
Sun 6 Sep RSC: Othello: Encore 3pm Directed by Women: Selected Shorts (U) 3.30pm
Tue 8 Sep Diary Of A Teenage Girl (18) 2.30pm Cartel Land (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 8 Sep London Road (15) 7.30pm
Wed 9 Sep Mia Madre (15) 7.30pm Alice Doesn’t live Here Anymore (15) 7.30pm
Thu 10 Sep London Road (15) 2.30pm Alice Doesn’t live Here Anymore (15) 2.30pm 7 7.30pm
Thu 10 Sep Chimes At Midnight (PG) 7.30pm
Fri 11 Sep 45 Years (15) 6pm Theeb (15) 7.30pm
Fri 11 Sep The Gift (15) 8.15pm
Sat 12 Sep The Gift (15) 6pm Theeb (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sat 12 Sep 45 Years (15) 2.30pm & 8.15pm
Tue 15 Sep The Gift (15) 2.30pm Theeb (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 15 Sep 45 Years (15) 7.30pm
Wed 16 Sep 45 Years (15) 7.30pm Theeb (15) 7.30pm
Thu 17 Sep 45 Years (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm Theeb (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Fri 18 Sep Miss Julie (12A) 6pm Draw On Sweet Night (12A) 7.30pm
Fri 18 Sep Mistress America (15) 8.30pm
Sat 19 Sep Mistress America (15) 6pm Draw On Sweet Night (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sat 19 Sep Miss Julie (12A) 2.30pm & 8.15pm
Tue 22 Sep Mistress America (15) 2.30pm Draw On Sweet Night (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 22 Sep Miss Julie (12A) 7.30pm
Wed 23 Sep Miss Julie (12A) 7.30pm Draw On Sweet Night (12A) 7.30pm
Thu 24 Sep Miss Julie (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm Draw On Sweet Night (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Fri 25 Sep Pasolini (18) 6pm How To Change the World (15) 7.30pm
Fri 25 Sep The Wolfpack (15) 8.15pm
Sat 26 Sep The Wolfpack (15) 6pm How To Change the World (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sat 26 Sep Pasolini (18) 2.30pm & 8.15pm
Tue 29 Sep Pasolini (18) 2.30pm The Wolfpack (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 29 Sep Roger Waters The Wall 8pm
Wed 30 Sep Pasolini (18) 7.30pm The Wolfpack (15) 7.30pm
Thu 1 Oct Pasolini (18) 2.30pm & 7.30pm The Wolfpack (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Thu 15 Oct NT Live: Hamlet 7pm
Sun 18 Oct NT Live: Hamlet: Encore 3pm
Sun 25 Oct RSC: Henry V: Encore 3pm
Thu 19 Nov NT Live: Of Mice & Men 7pm
Thu 8 Dec NT Live: Jane Eyre 7pm
Thu 25 Feb NT Live: As You Like It 7pm