Films

 

Cinema 1 Cinema 2
Tue 6 Dec Swiss Army Man (15) 2.30pm
Tue 6 Dec Arrival (12A) 7.30pm The Darkest Universe (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Wed 7 Dec Arrival (12A) 7.30pm The Darkest Universe (15) 7.30pm
Thu 8 Dec The Darkest Universe (15) 2.30pm
Thu 8 Dec Arrival (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm Picnic At Hanging Rock (PG) 7.30pm
Fri 9 Dec The Innocents (15) 6pm
Fri 9 Dec A Streetcat Named Bob (12A) 8.15pm Gimme Danger (15) 7.30pm
Sat 10 Dec A Streetcat Named Bob (12A) 2.30pm & 6pm
Sat 10 Dec The Innocents (15) 2.30pm & 8.15pm Gimme Danger (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 13 Dec A Streetcat Named Bob (12A) 2.30pm Gimme Danger (15) 2.30pm
Tue 13 Dec The Innocents (15) 7.30pm Magnus (U) 7.30pm
Wed 14 Dec The Innocents (15) 7.30pm Magnus (U) 7.30pm
Thu 15 Dec The Innocents (15) 2.30pm
Thu 15 Dec NT Live: No Man’s Land 7pm Magnus (U) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Fri 16 Dec
Paterson (15) 6pm
Fri 16 Dec American Pastoral (15) 8.15pm United States Of Love (18) 7.30pm
Sat 17 Dec American Pastoral (15) 6pm
Sat 17 Dec
Paterson (15) 2.30pm & 8.15pm
United States Of Love (18) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 20 Dec American Pastoral (15) 2.30pm
Tue 20 Dec
Paterson (15) 7.30pm
United States Of Love (18) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Wed 21 Dec Trolls (U) 2.30pm United States Of Love (18) 7.30pm
Wed 21 Dec
Paterson (15) 7.30pm
Thu 22 Dec
Paterson (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
United States Of Love (18) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Fri 23 Dec Trolls (U) 2.30pm
Fri 23 Dec The Nightmare Before Christmas (PG) 7.30pm It’s A Wonderful Life (U) 7.30pm
Cinemas Closed 24 Dec – 2 Jan Cinemas Closed 24 Dec – 2 Jan
Season’s Greeting to all our customers Season’s Greeting to all our customers
Tue 3 Jan Snowden (12A) 2.30pm
Tue 3 Jan In the Heat Of the Night (12A) 7.30pm The Wailing (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Wed 4 Jan Snowden (12A) 7.30pm The Wailing (15) 7.30pm
Thu 5 Jan Snowden (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm The Wailing (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Thu 2 Feb NT Live: Amadeus 7pm
Thu 16 Feb NT Live: Saint Joan 7pm
Thu 9 Mar NT Live: Hedda Gabler 7pm
Thurs 6 Apr NT Live: Twelfth Night 7pm