Films

 

Cinema 1 Cinema 2
Tue 26 May The Good Lie (15) 2.30pm We Are Many (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 26 May The Falling (15) 7.30pm
Wed 27 May The Falling (15) 7.30pm We Are Many (12A) 7.30pm
Thu 28 May The Falling (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm We Are Many (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Fri 29 May Far From the Madding Crowd (12A) 6pm Dreamcatcher (15) 7.30pm
Fri 29 May Samba (15) 8.15pm
Sat 30 May Samba (15) 6pm Dreamcatcher (15) 7.30pm
Sat 30 May Far From the Madding Crowd (12A) 2.30pm 8.15pm
Sun 31 May Once More For Bobby 7.30pm
Tue 2 Jun Samba (15) 2.30pm A Funny Kind of Love (18) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 2 Jun Far From the Madding Crowd (12A) 7.30pm
Wed 3 Jun Far From the Madding Crowd (12A) 7.30pm A Funny Kind of Love (18) 2.30pm
Thu 4 Jun Far From the Madding Crowd (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm A Funny Kind of Love (18) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Fri 5 Jun A Royal Night Out (12A) 6pm Phoenix (12A) 7.30pm
Fri 5 Jan Girlhood (15) 8.15pm
Sat 6 Jan Girlhood (15) 6pm Phoenix (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sat 6 Jan A Royal Night Out (12A) 2.30pm & 8.15pm
Mon 8 Jun London Road Preview (15) 7.30pm
Tue 9 Jun A Royal Night Out (12A) 2.30pm Phoenix (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 9 Jun NT Live: London Road (15) 6.45pm
Wed 10 Jun A Royal Night Out (12A) 7.30pm Phoenix (12A) 7.30pm
Thu 11 Jun A Royal Night Out (12A) 2.30pm & 8.15pm Phoenix (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Fri 12 Jun London Road (15) 7.30pm The Tribe (18) 7.30pm
Sat 13 Jun London Road (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm The Tribe (18) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 16 Jun London Road (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm The Tribe (18) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Wed 17 Jun London Road (15) 7.30pm Leave To Remain (15) 7.30pm
Thu 18 Jun London Road (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm Leave To Remain (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Fri 19 Jun The New Girlfriend (15) 6pm The Tribe (18) 7.30pm
Fri 19 Jun Clouds of Sils Maria (15) 8.15pm
Sat 20 Jun Clouds of Sils Maria (15) 6pm The Tribe (18) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sat 20 Jun The New Girlfriend (15) 2.30pm & 8.30pm
Tue 23 Jun Clouds of Sils Maria (15) 2.30pm Man With the Jazz Guitar (PG) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 23 Jun The New Girlfriend (15) 7.30pm
Wed 24 Jun The New Girlfriend (15) 7.30pm Man With the Jazz Guitar (PG) 7.30pm
Thu 25 Jun The New Girlfriend (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm Man With the Jazz Guitar (PG) 2.30pm
Thu 25 Jun Mo’ Better Blues (15) 7.30pm
Fri 26 Jun Rosewater (15) 6pm Mo’ Better Blues (15) 7.30pm
Fri 26 Jun Man Up (15) 8.15pm
Sat 27 Jun Man Up (15) 6pm Mo’ Better Blues (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sat 27 Jun Rosewater (15) 2.30pm & 8.15pm
Tue 30 Jun Man Up (15) 2.30pm The Goob (18) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 30 Jun Rosewater (15) 7.30pm
Wed 1 Jul Rosewater (15) 7.30pm The Goob (18) 7.30pm
Thu 2 Jul Rosewater (15) 2.30pm The Goob (18) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sun 26 Jul RSC: Merchant of Venice: Encore 3pm
Sun 6 Sep RSC: Othello: Encore 3pm
Thu 15 Oct NT Live: Hamlet 7pm
Sun 25 Oct RSC: Henry V: Encore 3pm