Films

 

Cinema 1 Cinema 2
Tue 17 Jan The Unknown Girl (15) 2.30pm
Tue 17 Jan Birth Of A Nation (15) 7.30pm The Eagle Huntress (U) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Wed 18 Jan Your Name (12A) 7.30pm The Eagle Huntress (U) 7.30pm
Thu 19 Jan Your Name (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm The Eagle Huntress (U) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Fri 20 Jan Silence (15) 7.30pm Son Of Joseph (12A) 7.30pm
Sat 21 Jan Silence (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm Son Of Joseph (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 24 Jan Silence (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm Son Of Joseph (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Wed 25 Jan Silence (15) 7.30pm Son Of Joseph (12A) 7.30pm
Thu 26 Jan Silence (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm Son Of Joseph (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Fri 27 Jan La La Land (12A) 6pm
Fri 27 Jan Irreplaceable (12A) 8.30pm My Feral Heart (12A) 7.30pm
Sat 28 Jan Irreplaceable (12A) 6pm
Sat 28 Jan La La Land (12A) 2.30pm & 8.15pm My Feral Heart (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 31 Jan Irreplaceable (12A) 2.30pm
Tue 31 Jan La La Land (12A) 7.30pm My Feral Heart (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Wed 1 Feb La La Land (12A) 7.30pm My Feral Heart (12A) 7.30pm
Thu 2 Feb La La Land (12A) 2.30pm
Thu 2 Feb NT Live: Amadeus 7pm My Feral Heart (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Fri 3 Feb Manchester By the Sea (15) 6pm
Fri 3 Feb Live By Night (15) 8.30pm Life, Animated (PG) 7.30pm
Sat 4 Feb Live By Night (15) 6pm
Sat 4 Feb Manchester By the Sea (15) 2.30pm & 8.30pm Life, Animated (PG) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sun 5 Feb La La Land (12A) 7.30pm
Tue 7 Feb Live By Night (15) 7.30pm
Tue 7 Feb Manchester By the Sea (15) 7.30pm Life, Animated (PG) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Wed 8 Feb Manchester By the Sea (15) 7.30pm Life, Animated (PG) 7.30pm
Thu 9 Feb Manchester By the Sea (15) 2.30pm
Thu 9 Feb Blue Velvet (18) 7.30pm Life, Animated (PG) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Fri 10 Feb Jackie (15) 6pm
Fri 10 Feb The Young Offenders (15) 8.15pm The White King (12A) 7.30pm
Sat 11 Feb The Young Offenders (15) 6pm The White King (12A) 2.30pm
Sat 11 Feb Jackie (15) 2.30pm & 8.15pm Russian Ark (U) 7.30pm
Mon 13 Feb Fantastic Beasts… (12A) 2.30pm
Tue 14 Feb The Young Offenders (15) 2.30pm Russian Ark (U) 2.30pm
Tue 14 Feb Jackie (15) 7.30pm The White King (12A) 7.30pm
Wed 15 Feb Fantastic Beasts… (12A) 2.30pm
Wed 15 Feb Jackie (15) 7.30pm The White King (12A) 7.30pm
Thu 16 Feb Jackie (15) 2.30pm
Thu 16 Feb NT Live: Saint Joan 7pm The White King (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Fri 17 Feb Fantastic Beasts… (12A) 2.30pm
Fri 17 Feb T2 Trainspotting (18) 6pm
Fri 17 Feb Christine (15) 8.15pm Cameraperson (15) 7.30pm
Sat 18 Feb Christine (15) 6pm
Sat 18 Feb T2 Trainspotting (18) 2.30pm & 8.15pm Cameraperson (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 21 Feb Christine (15) 2.30pm Cameraperson (15) 2.30pm
Tue 21 Feb T2 Trainspotting (18) 7.30pm LoveTrue (15) 7.30pm
Wed 22 Feb T2 Trainspotting (18) 7.30pm LoveTrue (15) 7.30pm
Thu 23 Feb T2 Trainspotting (18) 2.30pm
Thu 23 Feb Donnie Darko (15) 7.30pm LoveTrue (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Fri 24 Feb Toni Erdmann (15) 7.30pm Prevenge (15) 7.30pm
Sat 25 Feb Toni Erdmann (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm Prevenge (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 28 Feb Toni Erdmann (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm Prevenge (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Wed 1 Mar Toni Erdmann (15) 7.30pm Prevenge (15) 7.30pm
Thu 2 Mar Toni Erdmann (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm Prevenge (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Thu 9 Mar NT Live: Hedda Gabler 7pm
Thurs 6 Apr NT Live: Twelfth Night 7pm