Films

 

Cinema 1 Cinema 2
Tue 12 Dec I Am Not A Witch (12A) 2.30pm
Tue 12 Dec Murder On the Orient Express (12A) 7.30pm Thelma (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Wed 13 Dec Murder On the Orient Express (12A) 7.30pm Thelma (15) 7.30pm
Thu 14 Dec Murder On the Orient Express (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm Thelma (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Fri 15 Dec The Man Who Invented Christmas (PG) 6pm
Fri 15 Dec Lost In Paris (12A) 8.15pm Kaleidoscope (15) 7.30pm
Sat 16 Dec Lost In Paris (12A) 6pm
Sat 16 Dec The Man Who Invented Christmas (PG) 2.30pm & 8.15pm Kaleidoscope (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 19 Dec Lost In Paris (12A) 2.30pm
Tue 19 Dec The Man Who Invented Christmas (PG) 7.30pm Kaleidoscope (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Wed 20 Dec The Man Who Invented Christmas (PG) 7.30pm Kaleidoscope (15) 7.30pm
Thu 21 Dec It’s A Wonderful Life (U) 2.30pm Dina (15) 2.30pm
Thu 21 Dec The Man Who Invented Christmas (PG) 7.30pm Kaleidoscope (15) 7.30pm
Fri 22 Dec t’s A Wonderful Life (U) 7.30pm Dina (15) 7.30pm

Cinemas closed 23 Dec – 1 Jan Season’s Greetings to all our customers

Cinemas closed 23 Dec – 1 Jan Season’s Greetings to all our customers

Tue 2 Jan Battle Of the Sexes (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm Heartstone (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Wed 3 Jan Battle Of the Sexes (12A) 7.30pm Heartstone (15) 7.30pm
Thu 4 Jan Battle Of the Sexes (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm Heartstone (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Fri 5 Jan Happy End (15) 6pm
Fri 5 Jan Suburbicon (15) 8.15pm Marie Curie: The Courage of Knowledge (12A) 7.30pm
Sat 6 Jan Suburbicon (15) 6pm
Sat 6 Jan Happy End (15) 2.30pm & 8.15pm Marie Curie: The Courage of Knowledge (12A) 2.30 & 7.30pm
Sun 7 Jan A Matter Of Life & Death (U) 7.30pm
Tue 9 Jan Suburbicon (15) 2.30pm
Tue 9 Jan Happy End (15) 7.30pm Marie Curie: The Courage of Knowledge (12A) 2.30 & 7.30pm
Wed 10 Jan Happy End (15) 7.30pm Marie Curie: The Courage of Knowledge (12A) 7.30pm
Thu 11 Jan Happy End (15) 2.30pm
Thu 11 Jan The Death Of Stalin (15) 7.30pm Marie Curie: The Courage of Knowledge (12A) 2.30 & 7.30pm
Fri 12 Jan The Greatest Showman (PG) 6pm
Fri 12 Jan The Prince Of Nothingwood (15) 8.15pm Mountains May Depart (12A) 7.30pm
Sat 13 Jan The Prince Of Nothingwood (15) 6pm Mountains May Depart (12A) 2.30pm
Sat 13 Jan The Greatest Showman (PG) 2.30pm & 8.15pm The Florida Project (15) 7.30pm
Tue 16 Jan The Prince Of Nothingwood (15) 2.30pm The Florida Project (15) 2.30pm
Tue 16 Jan The Greatest Showman (PG) 7.30pm Mountains May Depart (12A) 7.30pm
Wed 17 Jan The Greatest Showman (PG) 7.30pm Mountains May Depart (12A) 7.30pm
Thu 18 Jan The Greatest Showman (PG) 2.30pm & 7.30pm Mountains May Depart (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Fri 19 Jan Molly’s Game (15) 6pm
Fri 19 Jan Jupiter’s Moon (15) 8.30pm Human Flow (12A) 7.30pm
Sat 20 Jan Jupiter’s Moon (15) 6pm
Sat 20 Jan Molly’s Game (15) 2.30pm & 8.30pm Human Flow (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 23 Jan Jupiter’s Moon (15) 2.30pm
Tue 23 Jan Molly’s Game (15) 7.30pm Human Flow (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Wed 24 Jan Molly’s Game (15) 7.30pm Mountain (PG) 7.30pm
Thu 25 Jan Molly’s Game (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm Mountain (PG) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Fri 26 Jan 3 Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri (15) 6pm & 8.15pm A Woman’s Life (12A) 7.30pm
Sat 27 Jan 3 Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri (15) 2.30pm, 6pm & 8.15pm A Woman’s Life (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tue 30 Jan 3 Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm A Woman’s Life (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Wed 31 Jan 3 Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri (15) 7.30pm A Woman’s Life (12A) 7.30pm
Thu 1 Feb 3 Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri (15) 2.30pm & 7.30pm A Woman’s Life (12A) 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Thu 22 Feb NT Live: Cat On A Hot Tin Roof 7pm
Thu 22 Mar NT Live: Julius Caesar 7pm
Thu 10 May NT Live: Macbeth 7pm