Gagarine (12A)

Thursday 21 Oct

Never Gonna Snow Again (15)

Friday 22 Oct – Sunday 24 Oct

The Outsiders The Complete Novel (12A)

Saturday 23 Oct

The Rocky Horror Picture Show (12A)

Saturday 30 Oct

Harry Potter And The Philosopher's Stone (PG)

Saturday 30 Oct

All Films

Gagarine (12A)

Thursday 21 Oct

Never Gonna Snow Again (15)

Friday 22 Oct – Sunday 24 Oct

The Outsiders The Complete Novel (12A)

Saturday 23 Oct

Harry Potter And The Philosopher's Stone (PG)

Saturday 30 Oct

The Rocky Horror Picture Show (12A)

Saturday 30 Oct

Alice: Curiouser and Curiouser (PG)

Sunday 31 Oct

The Doors: Live At The Bowl '68 Special Edition (12A)

Thursday 4 Nov

The French Dispatch (15)

Friday 5 Nov – Thursday 11 Nov

Getting Away With Murder(s) (15)

Saturday 6 Nov

Cleanin' Up the Town: Remembering Ghosbusters (12A)

Saturday 27 Nov

Dune (12A)

Friday 10 Dec – Sunday 12 Dec

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our websitePlease see our Privacy Policy.